2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

Click on the board position to view the job description.

Janie Batres, MSHI, RHIA, CDIP, CCS

Brianne Bucatcat, BAA, CRCR, CCA, CHAM

Renee Morgan, MHA, BSHS, RHIA, CCS, CCS-P

Debra Mooring, CPC

Terissia Bell, BBA, RHIA, RHIA, CPC, COC, CIC

Taylor Vinas, CCS,CCS-P

Marianne Dailey, RHIA

Board Only Area

You are not currently logged in.

» Lost your Password?
  • Username:  Your AHIMA ID (with leading zero if applicable)
  • Password: Your Last Name (case-sensitive)